h1

Well of course now you’re targets. Dickheads.

June 8, 2009

So. Indian students. Protesting.

They protested because they were being targeted by ‘racially motivated’ thugs. No. You were being targeted because you had a fucking wallet and a phone.

These thugs were opportunistic. They attacked anyone  they could steal shit from, regardless of race. It’s not like they passed up the white teenager with an ipod so that they could continue their search for appropriate Indian prey.

I said were for a reason.

Before, Indian students weren’t targeted. Now that you’ve made a fuss (and broken our monuments you fucking tossers) you’ve provoked racial attacks.

All you’ve done is created a self-fulfilling prophecy. Now you will be targeted by thugs, because they’re pissed off at you. I’m expecting death within a week.

And it wouldn’t have happened if you’d realised the race card wasn’t in fucking play.

-Vyperchild

6 comments

  1. Yeah, now I have to worry about being beaten up on the Werribee train. Kind of annoying.


  2. YOU'RE INDIAN?!


  3. You would be able to tell I wasn't? Yeah, right. I bet they'll politely ask me my nationality.


  4. "Sir, I'd like to kindly inquire with regards to the nation of your origin. You see, my good friend, I would very much like to beat you profusely given that your ethnicity results in being such that my racist tendencies propose a very strong dislike towards."


  5. "I'm, uh, CHINESE. Yep."


  6. I hate the Chinese!RAAACIIIST PAAUUNCH



Leave a comment